Utah Stream Access Coalition 2019 General Membership Meeting


From USAC:

The 2019 USAC General Membership meeting will be held on Thursday, December 12th, at 7:00pm at the Murray Library, 166 East 5300 South. We encourage all members in good standing to attend.

In addition to updates from the Officers, we will be holding elections for the 2020 USAC Board of Directors. In accordance with the USAC bylaws, three current directors (Chris Barkey, Bert Ley, and Sean Leonard) have been selected from the existing 2019 Board to continue serving on the 2020 Board. Below is the final list of approved nominees for the remaining four positions. To see statements from the candidates, click here.

Byron Gunderson
Ryan Houk
Cullen Battle
Tara Olson
John Sparger
Rachel Dees
Dan Potts

Elections will be held at the beginning of the meeting, and the results will be announced by the end of the night. We encourage you to attend, listen to the nominees, and to submit your vote. If you are unable to attend the meeting in person, you may cast your vote by proxy by contacting [email protected] by December 11th.

We thank you for your support, and we hope to see you on December 12th!


Leave A Reply