AFFTA Elects New Board Members



The American Fly Fishing Trade Association recently announced the election or re-election of several member of its board of directors.  These newly-elected board members will begin three-year terms on October 18:

Dustin Carlson, Grizzly Hackle Holdings
Bruce Chard, Florida Keys Guide
Riley Cotter, Umpqua Feather Merchants
Ian Crabtree, Scott Fly Rod Co.
Chris Hunt, Trout Unlimited
Jen Lavigne, Lamson-Waterworks
Colby Trow, Mossy Creek Fly Fishing

Congratulations to these board members and to AFFTA for including a variety of interests.


1 Comment

Leave A Reply